Sentence Examples

  • The government is divided into three assistant-residencies - the east coast, the west coast and Great Achin.
  • By the residencies of Batavia and Preanger, and S.
  • The Central India agency is divided for administrative purposes into eight units, two classed as residencies and six as agencies.
  • These are the residencies of Gwalior and Indore, and the agencies of Baghelkhand, Bhopal, Bhopawar, Bundelkhand, Indore and Malwa.
  • By the residencies of Tegal and Banyumas.

How would you define residencies? Add your definition here.

comments powered by Disqus